Reflections

Reflections

As we head down the home stretch on the part of our DPC project that is due shortly, I want you to take some time and reflect on Operation Blanding’s Nation:  Awareness, Advocacy, and Appreciation by answering the following questions:

1.  What new skills did you learn while doing this project?  (think about reading, writing, math, science) What new knowledge did you learn about Blanding’s turtles and the other factors effecting the sustainability of this species?  How can you use this information in future grades?

2.  What new technology skills did you use  while doing this project?  How can you use these skills in the future?

3.  What were the more difficult parts of this project?  What made them particularly difficult?

4.  How can you use all the skills that you learned in the future?

Posted on February 6, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 30 Comments.

  1. 1. I learned how to analyze data, do creative nonfiction, and do medians. I learned everything I know about Blanding’s turtles, including they are a threatened species, their main threat is cars (getting run over), less than half of the females can lay eggs, they live about the lifespan of a human, and they can only live in certain waters. I can use this info in future grades by knowing that animals get hit by cars.

    2. The technology skills that I learned are Numbers, Pages, blogs, and Keynote. These new skills will help me because they make write-ups and graphs easier.

    3. The difficult parts were doing the average, making graphs, and doing the weather data analysis. These parts were difficult because I couldn’t figure out the graphs, I got interrupted during the weather data analysis, and I had five sheets of paper for doing the average.

    4. I can use graphs for comparing important information. I can use Pages and Keynote for doing write-ups. I can use blogs to communicate with people online. I can use averaging for when I get a job.

  2. 1.What new skills did you learn while doing this project?  (think about reading, writing, math, science) What new knowledge did you learn about Blanding’s turtles and the other factors effecting the sustainability of this species?  How can you use this information in future grades?
    Some new skills that I learned are:
    placing pictures and movies to convey a point
    constructing a document presentation
    making podcasts
    how to analyze/graph data
    writing a formal letter to government official(s)
    how to take notes-without plagiarism
    experiment analysis

    2. What I now know about Blanding’s turtles, l learned from this project. The factors that were about the sustainability of the species are:
    people in other parts of the country are also helping the Blanding’s turtles
    turtle crossing signs are being put up where the turtles cross the road
    protective cages are being stationed around nests
    refuges are being created to protect this species (along with others)
    turtles are being taken from the wild (with permission) and distributed among classrooms to be head-started
    I can use all of this knowledge in future grades by:
    alerting my future class about the danger that the Blanding’s turtles face even if our goal succeeds
    going with some volunteers to build protection around the nests (when old enough).

    2. What new technology skills did you use  while doing this project?  How can you use these skills in the future?
    Some new technology skills that I have learned are:

    Numbers- to graph data (mostly from our turtles)
    Garage Band- to make the podcasts that go on the weekly turtle talk done by the seven turtle teams in our class.
    Pages/Keynote- to create a word processing document on different topics. One was our non-fiction Blanding’s turtle stories.
    IMovie- to make short movies explaining field trips that our class had taken.
    I can use these skills in the future because Pages and Keynote can be used for everyday things.
    Numbers could help you graph anything, that has multiple sets of data.
    IMovie and Garage Band are good for sharing a fun experience. With the available options of accessories for your movie you can recreate the experience easily.

    3. What were the more difficult parts of this project?  What made them particularly difficult?
    The part that was most difficult was the limited amount of time. The other part that was kind of tricky was connecting with the resources that we wanted to work with. This was particularly difficult because it was hard to find a time that worked for both of us and sometimes there was technical problems

    4.  How can you use all the skills that you learned in the future?
    I can use all of these skills in the future because my technical abilities can help me because I know how to use the basic programs that will definitely come in handy when I am older. As for my knowledge for the Blanding’s turtles, I can pass my knowledge to other people who might be able to help them too, or I could just do some activity to help them myself.

  3. 1. I learned to take notes, sort data and also about the eco-system. I discovered that Blanding’s turtles can live for over 70 years the last thing I discovered was that it is human’s fault that Blanding’s turtles are on the threatened species list.
    2. I used keynote and pages. These can help me in the future because I could use these to do presentations instead of using a poster board.
    3. Some difficult parts were trying to find an idea that would be useful. It made it hard because I had to search my brain for some ideas.
    4. I can use all these skills to make a digital poster or a digital presentation.

  4. New skills I learned in academic studies are first, you have to address a specific species as a proper noun. Second, I learned how to do creative nonfiction. Third, in science I learned about endangered/threatened and how their struggles to survive. Fourth, in math I learned about decimals and how to use data to make a hypostasis. Things I learned about Blanding’s Turtles; 1. They exist. 2. They are threatened and need help. 3. Their main threat is cars. 4. Blanding’s Turtles also have strict habitats. Other factors effecting the sustainability are; 1. People like Doctor Wind Miller who affects them in a good way. 2. Wolves protect them in a way which affects them in a good way. 3. Predators like minks and foxes which eat them which affect them in a bad way. I can use this information in future grades like, how to make creative nonfiction, how to make sense of decimals, and what are the struggles that animals have.

    New skills I have learned in technology are; 1. I learned how to make a podcast which can help me if I want to talk on the internet but not show my face. 2. I learned how to do Numbers which can help me to make graphs for a presentation. 3. I learned how to do Keynote which I can use for a way to make a presentation. 4. I also learned how to do iweb which I can use if I make a small business and try to make it popular.

    Difficult parts of this project were; 1. Making a Keynote because there were two other people to reason with. 2. Making the portfolio because we have to make it and we only have 2-3 days.

    I can use all these skills in the future to; 1. Get into a good collage. 2. Get a better job. 3. Become a better student. 4. Become more creative when presenting a presentation.

  5. 1. What new skills did you learn while doing this project? (think about reading, writing, math, science)
    Reading
    In reading, I learned how to take notes.
    Writing
    In writing, we did our Blanding’s turtle stories set in Great Meadows and our literary essays.
    Math
    In math, we used decimals, we made many graphs, we used subtraction, and we analyzed data.
    Science
    In science, we learned what Blanding’s turtles look like, we learned to not bring turtles home if you find one, and we learned a lot about threatened and endangered species and how they are actually in real danger.

    2. What new knowledge did you learn about Blanding’s turtles and the other factors effecting the sustainability of this species?
    I learned that turtle crossing signs are on the roads, classrooms are helping head-starting, cages are around nests, and many, many people are helping Blanding’s turtles.

    3. How can you use this information in future grades?
    I can use this information in future grades by telling many people about Blanding’s turtles so maybe they could do something else for them. Maybe then, they will tell someone else, and more and more people will know.

    4. What new technology skills did you use while doing this project?
    I learned Pages (turtle stories), Numbers (graphs and data), Garage Band (to make all of the podcasts), and Google Earth (to make the maps on Get Out Of Your Shell).

    5. How can you use these skills in the future?
    Pages and Keynote can be used for any project, Numbers helps you graph every single thing possible, on Google Earth you can make a really cool map, and Garage Band can make an awesome podcast.

    6. What were the more difficult parts of this project?
    I think that the most difficult part of the project was the beginning.

    7. What made them particularly difficult?
    I think that the beginning was the most difficult part because we didn’t really know what to do. Now, we have information and research, and we know how to use Pages and Numbers, but in the beginning we were just starting out. We were pretty much in the middle of nowhere in our project. That is why I think that the beginning was the hardest part.

    8. How can you use all the skills that you learned in the future?
    For the computer things, it will help me in the future when I need to make a poster or something. As for all of the things I know about Blanding’s turtles, I can tell other people about them, and they might be able to do something for them.

  6. 1. I learned more about scratch and more about keynote. Blanding’s turtles are effected by cars and animals like minks and things like that. I can use this info later by knowing that they get hit by cars.

    2. I used scratch a LOT in this project and I can use this skill when I make a game for Monkey King.

    3. The difficult parts was that I could not get something to work in my scratch game. It was particularly difficult because if I did not get it to work it would not be put on our classroom website.

    4. I may use it in 5th grade and 6th grade.

  7. 1.I learned many interesting skills.
    These are some new skills I learned during this project:-

    1. Making posters.
    2. Making Keynotes and learning about Moore’s Swamp and how it’s name came to be and how to look at maps.
    3. How to analyze data.
    4. I am also getting along with technology.
    And most of all I am saving a species of reptile. THE BLANDING’S TURTLE!

    2. I learned that how Canada and other states in the U.S are helping to save Blanding’s turtles.

    3.I can use this information by telling other people about Blanding’s turtles so that they will be more careful and cautious.

    4. I learned how to make Pages(turtle stories and posters), Numbers( graphs), Keynote ( Moore’s swamp project), Voki (about Moore’s swamp)

    5. Pages and Keynote are a little similar so they can be used for any project, Numbers can be used to make other graphs, Voki can be used to make something fun and also to say something.

    6. I think the most difficult thing is the amount of time we have to submit the portfolio and upon that we have to fit in the other projects. We still won’t be able to finish every thing like the Turtle Night and the River Fest.

    7. I will use my skills to keep on helping the turtles and other people. I will also keep on spreading the news that the Blanding’s turtles are a threatened species.

  8. 1. During this project I learned how to take notes and how to make people aware of different problems. I can use these skills in future grades if I get an assignment like this one.
    2. In D.P.C. I learned how to use Pages and Numbers. I also learned how to make a Voki. I think Pages will help me in the future because I will be able to make posters, brochures, and flyers. I think Numbers will help me because now I can make graphs electronically.
    3. I think cutting the movies down was difficult because I had to cut them down to 25 seconds from 55 seconds.
    4. I can use all of these skills in the future because they can help me do other projects.

  9. 1. Some of the writing skills I learned during the project were:
    • Writing creative non-fiction stories
    • Doing write-ups on graphs
    • Writing literary essays

    Some of the science skills I learned during the project were:
    • Telling if a turtle is a male or a female
    • Knowing how to track a turtle
    • Reading the number off of the turtle’s carapace
    • Learning different parts of a Blanding’s turtle
    • Learning how to weigh a Blanding’s turtle
    • Learning different habitat of a Blanding’s turtle

    Some of the math skills I learned during the project were:
    • Creating graphs
    • Decimals

    Some of the reading skills I learned during the project were:

    • Taking notes
    • Understand turtle articles better
    • Learning different words that have to do with turtles

    2. Some of the technology skills that I did during this project were:
    • Pages
    • Numbers
    • Voki
    • Epals
    • Podcast
    • Power point
    • Keynote
    • Imovie
    • Iphoto
    • Scatch

    3. One of the more difficult parts of the project was: fitting all of the experiments onto two pages. The reason that that was hard was because there were a lot of experiments that were long and we had to decide what movie to put onto the two pages and we had to decide what pictures to include. Another difficult part in this project was agreeing on what to put on the slide show about Moore’s swamp. That was very hard because sometimes we had arguments about what to include.

    4. Those skills will help me in the future because:
    • Knowing pages can help me when I have a writing assignment in later years
    • Knowing how to use decimals can always help me in math
    • Understanding turtle articles can help me if I want to do anymore research about Blanding’s turtles
    • Creating graphs can help me keep track of information
    • If I ever want to be a biologist any of the science skills can help me

  10. 1.I learned alot of things like taking notes, making computer games(scratch). I also learned how to make lineplots, figure out medians, outliers, range, and also mode. I never knew the Blandings turtles existed before 4th grade.I think the sustainability is important too because if they go extinct foxes and other predators will starve because they couldn’t eat. I can use the information in the future because in future grades we might have to make line plots, keynotes or podcasts.

    2.The new technology skills I learned/used were scratch podcast and keynote. I can use these in the future because maybe I will have to make one.

    3.The most difficult part for me was the reflections
    because knowing the disney people would see it, it felt hard.

    4.I will definitely use the tecnology I learned in this project in my future assignments like making graphs or presentations using keynote, podcast and powerpoint.

  11. 1. I learned about decimals and I learned a lot more about Blanding’s turtles like female turtles cross roads 3-6 times a year to find a good nesting spot and Blanding’s turtles are threatened because they mostly get hit by cars. I can use this imformation in like writing about an animal.

    2. I learned how to do a lot of stuff on a mac. I think I can use these skills in the future because I think I will continue using mac’s.

    3. It was difficult to make the brochures and thinking of haikus I think it was hard because it has to be 5 7 5 in an haiku.

    4. I can use my computer skills when I go on the computer and writing about animals.

  12. During DPC I learned about many things. Here is a list of things I learned.

    * How to make formal letters
    * Analyzing data
    * How to use decimals and graphs
    * The ecosystem
    * About threatened and endangered species in Concord (and even though we share a town with them, I didn’t even know that three-quarters of them existed!)
    * How to create literary essays
    * How to plan ahead

    I also learned everything I know about Blanding’s turtles (I mean, I didn’t even know what a Blanding’s turtle was before fourth grade. In third grade, if you asked me “what’s a Blanding’s turtle” I swear I’d be like “What?”) That knowledge about Blanding’s turtles that I gained can help in future grades by knowing about the ecosystem and another animal species.

    During DPC, I learned the programs Scratch, imovie, numbers, keynote, pages, powerpoint, and voki. Some of these are good for creating presentations and others are good for creating games, slideshows, and vokis are good for spicing up boring presentations.

    The hardest parts of this project were planning things, working together, and making the crisp details of a project. What made them hard was coordinating them and carrying them out while not doing sloppy work and aggravating myself.

    In the future I can use my new skills because numbers and making graphs are helpful math skills. Keynote, Pages, Powerpoint, are handy for presentations, and my knowledge of Blanding’s turtles can be taught to others, which will hopefully get them off the threatened species list, which was our goal all along. And it’s probably the turtle’s goal, too.

  13. 1. What new skills did you learn while doing this project? (think about reading, writing, math, science) What new knowledge did you learn about Blanding’s turtles and the other factors effecting the sustainability of this species? How can you use this information in future grades?

    In this project I learned a lot of different and new skills.
    In science I learned how to tell a Blanding’s turtle from any other random turtle.
    In math I learned how to analyze data, figure out the median learn new words involving the Blanding’s turtles.
    In reading I learned how to take real notes.
    In writing I learned how to write different types of writing pieces such as the Creative Non- Fiction.
    The things I learned are that Blanding’s turtles can live up to 70 years of age, turtle crossing signs are up, Thoreau students aren’t just helping out with this and what Henry David Thoreau did to a Blanding’s turtle.
    We could use this information for the future forth graders by letting them know about it so that they could pass the information aroung and everyone and the forth graders could help to save the Blanding’s turtles.

    2. What new technology skills did you use while doing this project? How can you use these skills in the future?

    The new technology skills I learned are pages, keynote, voki,blogs and numbers.
    These applications can help in the future by letting kids or adults by letting them make whatever they want and post or print it.

    3.What were the more difficult parts of this project? What made them particularly difficult?

    I have two most difficult parts. Those parts are…

    1) Designing things

    2) Keeping myself together.

    I think designing is hard because everyone has such GREAT ideas and then people start bursting out with ideas which makes me start to burst!

    I picked keeping myself together because when you find new interesting things you start playing around with it and then you keep on playing with it you discover more new things and then soon enough you will find that you are out of control.

    4. How can you use all the skills that you learned in the future?

    All the skills I have learned could help me in the future when I am doing another project I will know how to do Iwork or more!

  14. a. Some skills that I have learned during this experience are:
    how to graph data
    how to take notes
    how to make things like brochures
    Some things that I learned about Blanding’s turtles and the factors effecting the sustainability of their species are:
    what they look like
    their habitat
    females get run over by cars when they are trying to cross the roan to nest
    there are some turtle crossing signs in Concord but not many and there are more in other places
    I can us this information in future grades by telling other people about is so more and more people can be aware of the Blanding’s turtles.
    Some new technology skills that I have learned are:
    how to make and iMovie
    how to use Numbers
    how to us Garage Band
    I can us these skills is the future if I have to do a project and I have to include and graph, I can us Numbers and if I had to make a movie, I could use iMovie, if I had to do a podcast, I could us Garage Band.
    I think that the hardest part of this project was when we had just started the whole thing because we didn’t know much about the project and it seemed like we would never finish. The dead line seemed so far away.
    d. There are lots of skills I learned that I can us in the future like Numbers and iMovie and also really take notes will be very helpful if I need to do a research project of anything like that. Also, I can spread information about Blanding’s turtles by telling friends and relatives and they can tell more people and maybe they can do something about it too.

  15. The new technology skills I used was making imovies, and making posters about Blanding’s Turtles. I can use these skills in the future by making other posters and making other imovies, to save OTHER threatened species.

  16. Sorry, please don’t pay any attention to this paragragh because I forgot question 1. And it wouldn’t make sense if it was out of order.
    REPEAT,
    SORRY

  17. 1. In reading we have done research about the turtles and EC22 and I have read most of Henry David Thoreau’s Journal so that we could do our project. The math that we have been doing is: morning work about their weights and we have also done some graphing with their weights compared to other turtles at different schools in Concord. In writing we have done creative non-fiction stories about the turtles and we have done blogs like this one dedicated to Yertle and Bowser. In science I have not really done anything but what I know is that EC17 and EC2 are doing experiments with our turtles. I think that it is important to know how to do these things for later in life.

    2. We have used lots of new skills and the one that I think was the most new to us would be scratch. I did not use it but the people that did really liked it and to me it seemed like a really fun thing to do. The other thing that was new to me was making voki people so that we could put them on the portfolio if what they were saying went with your page. I think that these things will help us in the future because we can use them for lots of different projects.

    3. The most difficult thing to do for me was remembering my lines for the Get Out of Your Shell movie. We had lots of lines and not too much time to study them. We still got by with saying words that meant the same things as our real lines but that is okay because no one but us really knew what we were supposed to say.

    4. I answered this question in #2

  18. 1. I learned to add and subtract with dismal
    points.
    2.The new technology that I learned to do is iweb which is a software that you can make websites on.
    3.The most difficult thing was to make decisions.
    4.I maybe can make websites in the future.

  19. 1. The new skills I learned during the project:
    In math I learned how to subtract with decimals and analyze data.
    In reading I learned how to absorb facts better.
    In writing I learned how to make a good creative non-fiction story.
    Last but not least, in science I learned how to set up and conduct experiments with the turtles. I figured out how to get their feeding tanks to the right temperature by adding hot or cold tap water and using a thermometer. I observed and researched the behavior of Blanding’s turtles and learned what they look like, their habitat, and their predators. If Blanding’s turtles go extinct that will be one less thing for wolves, foxes, racoons, and other predators to eat.
    I can use this information in future grades because I’ll be an expert if this topic comes up again and/or if we are going to inform the public about something in Concord as a class project I could use that information. I can also use my research skills to learn about other subjects.
    2. The technology skills that I learned include… Numbers, Pages, Keynote, iMovie, and many other things. These computer programs will help me do work in other grades, especially if I need to make a presentation or graphs.
    3. The most difficult parts of the project were probably agreeing with my partner and getting our work done immediately. We sometimes had different opinions and it is hard to do a lot of work in a short amount of time.
    4. I can use the skills in school or at home because I probably will be using a computer and researching facts about things.

  20. question 1. What new skills I used while doing this project was learning how to make posters, making imovies, and other people in our class were making bar graghs, making video games that other people can play. all of those were based on reading, writing, math, and science.What new kind of knowledge I learn ned about Blanding’s Turtles is their natural habbitat, their behavior, and what they eat. Other factors effecting the sustainability of this species is predators such as humans, and other animals that might try and eat them. I can use this information in the future grades because maybe what we are doing can make a really big difference, and maybe the people that are trying to save a threatened species can become a life saver in the future.

    Question 2. The new technology skills I used were making imovies, and making posters about Blanding’s Turtles. I can use these skills in the future becuase if you save other threatened species and the one that we are trying to save right now, and then you can be a life saver in the future.

    I will come with the new questions tomorrow, I HAVE to go to bed.
    I was sick today, and I did not get to finish my blog. I’m so sorry, can I please do it tomorrow? Have a great night.

  21. 1) The new skills I learned were how to make Scratches and Vokis and put them onto groups.

    That cars and habitat destruction are the main reasons Blandings turtles are on the endangered species list.

    I can now identify a Blandings turtle if I ever see one. If one species dies out, I now understand how it can affect other species.

    2) The new technology skills I used on this project were Voki and scratch.

    I can use these in the future for other school projects that the Voki and scratch will help me.

    3) Writing pages for the website because it was hard for me to type it up in my own words.

    4)I can use Voki skills for doing projects like my thermometer. Using Scratch for games that I want to create at home. I learned how an animal can become endangered. And I can help to take care of the habitat of some animals.

  22. 1. (think about reading, writing, math, science) What new knowledge did you learn about Blanding’s turtles and the other factors effecting the sustainability of this species? How can you use this information in future grades?

    I learned…
    •How to make line plots with weights/pellets
    •How to write stories in the perspective of a Blanding’s Turtle
    •I learned that a lot of other people know about Blanding’s Turtles
    •I learned how to identify a Blanding’s Turtle in the wild

    People can effect the Blanding’s turtlers, predators, and cars are the things that mostly has made them on the threatened species list.

    I can expand this knowledge in future grades by…
    •telling my class about the Blanding’s turtles and that they’re a threatened species
    •making things online (like a blog) about the Blanding’s turtles that everyone from around the world can see and I’ll show it to my class (maybe I could make something that they could respond to)

    What new technology skills did you use while doing this project? How can you use these skills in the future?
    Some new technology skills I used during this project are…
    •Pages
    •Keynote
    •Scratch
    •Google Earth

    What were the more difficult parts of this project? What made them particularly difficult?
    Some things that were more difficult in parts of this project were…
    •Google Earth because I didn’t really know how to use it at first
    •Scratch because I didn’t know how to use it at first

    How can you use all the skills that you learned in the future?
    I can use the skills I learned a lot in the future…
    •My job when I get older might involve making slideshows for presentations so I could use Pages or Keynote to make them
    •I could show other people that I made scratch games and they could play them.

  23. 1. In this project I learned to make line plots, collect data, and note taking. I also learned that the Blanding turtles are a threatened species and there are ways that we can help overcome that. It will also help me on how to approach a similar project.

    2. The new technology I got to work with was imovie. I can use imovie in the future I with other projects. It is a great way to show people about things both visually and with words.

    3. The more difficult parts of the projects were to make the movies in imovie smaller because they could only be a certain amount of time. We also had to be patient because had to wait to get the assignments.

    4. I can use these skills in other projects and help other people to be aware of the Blanding’s and other endangered species.

  24. 1. Some of things that I have learned from the DPC Program are analyzing data. Another skill that I learned is how to write a creative nonfiction piece. Also most of what I learned about the Blanding’s turtles is part of the project, including facts like: deep areas are Blanding’s turtles favorite, and that one of Blanding’s turtle threats is land loss, and that Blanding’s turtles are omnivore`s, finally that Blanding’s turtles love to eat
    3. Some of the things that I learned technology wise are: how to make a video game on scratch, how to make charts on numbers, also how to work Pages software (from a turtles story). And I became more experienced with imovie software.
    4. I think that one of the most difficult parts of the project was analyzing the data, and I had a pretty hard time getting started.
    I think that analyzing the data was hard because I thought that the data was all individual turtles but I was wrong because it showed the turtles weighs when they where released and after they where captured.
    5. I think that just about every job that is out there uses data analyst like a lawyer, engineers, doctors and stock brokers are just a few out there. Also what I know about Blanding’s turtles could help to get a better understanding of what animals need. Also I think that being able to use computer software is a wonderful skill.

  25. Question 3. The most difficult part of doing this project was needing to tape things for the imovies, needing to check our spelling and grammer on our posters, and having to think up ideas- really good ideas, and having to spend 1 or 2 hours on trying to save a threatened species, you know soon we are going to make a huge difference throughout the world? What made them particularly difficult was having to spend 1 or 2 hours on checking our grammer, taping, and working really hard on this project. I am not trying to complain.

    Question 4. I can use these skills in the future because if you use these skills then you can save more threatened species by the year, or months. I really like this project. I am so using these skills in the future, I could make a huge difference, and you can too!

  26. 1. Some of things that I have learned from the DPC Program are analyzing data. Another skill that I learned is how to write a creative nonfiction piece. Also most of what I learned about the Blanding’s turtles is part of the project, including facts like: deep areas are Blanding’s turtles favorite, and that one of Blanding’s turtle threats is land loss, and that Blanding’s turtles are omnivore`s, finally that Blanding’s turtles love to eat
    2. Some of the things that I learned technology wise are: how to make a video game on scratch, how to make charts on numbers, also how to work Pages software (from a turtles story). And I became more experienced with imovie software.
    3. I think that one of the most difficult parts of the project was analyzing the data, and I had a pretty hard time getting started.
    4. I think that analyzing the data was hard because I thought that the data was all individual turtles but I was wrong because it showed the turtles weighs when they where released and after they were captured.
    5. I think that just about every job that is out there uses data analyst like a lawyer, engineers, doctors and stock brokers are just a few out there. Also what I know about Blanding’s turtles could help to get a better understanding of what animals need. Also I think that being able to use computer software is a wonderful skill.

Leave a Reply

